Last Day as a T.A.

Yesterday was my last day as a T.A. and it was a lovely but emotional day. My class managed to trick me into doing something outside of the classroom while they made some beautiful good luck cards. Here’s a few of them to show you just how much of a relationship you are going to build with your class.

I thought this one was pretty brilliant and I am glad that my artistry with Pritt-Stick has finally been acknowledged!

I must admit I did cry a little bit when I got home and read these. I’m just going to miss each and every one of the children.

TF Discre 8

So now it’s finally time for the Summer Institute, which starts tomorrow! I can’t wait to meet you all!

One thought on “Last Day as a T.A.

Leave a Reply

